Christmas Food | Organic Christmas Food & Gifts | Abel & Cole

Check your Christmas delivery day with our handy planner, here

CHRISTMAS FOOD & GIFTS

Whatever you choose, you can count on us this Christmas. We’ll deliver everything sustainably to your door, right in time for the holidays. All with less fuss, less plastic and infinitely more joy.

CHRISTMAS DINNERS

Serve up a sensational spread this Christmas, with incredible, organic centrepieces and showstopping desserts.

CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION FOOD & DRINKS

Our exquisite party food and top-quality tipples are perfect for a foodie celebration that really wows your guests.

CHRISTMAS GIFTS & HAMPERS

Decorate your home with seasonal style and show much you care with generous Christmas food gifts, wellbeing bundles and luxurious hampers.

NEW YEAR’S FOOD & DRINK

Send off 2021 with sparkling drinks and plentiful platters of New Year’s Eve nibbles. Then lay on a lavish lunch to embrace the New Year.

Countdown to Christmas

Get 2 for £18 on our luxurious Pukka and Montezuma advent calendars.

Christmas Delivery Day Checker

If your delivery
day is a...
Order your Christmas
stuff by...
Your Christmas Delivery
will arrive on:
Monday Saturday 18th December Monday 20th December
Tuesday Sunday 19th December Tuesday 21st December
Wednesday Monday 20th December Wednesday 22nd December
Thursday Tuesday 21st December Thursday 23rd December
Friday Wednesday 22nd December Friday 24th December

New Years Delivery Day Checker

If your delivery
day is a...
Order your New years
stuff by...
Your New years Delivery
will arrive on:
Monday Saturday 25th December Monday 27th December
Tuesday Sunday 26th December Tuesday 28th December
Wednesday Monday 27th December Wednesday 29th December
Thursday Tuesday 28th December Thursday 30th December
Friday Wednesday 29th December Friday 31st December

If you have any questions, or would like your Christmas bits & baubles delivered to a different address, give our Customer Service team a jingle on 03452 62 62 62.

Close
Favourites

Make a list of your favourite things by clicking on the heart. This will come in handy when placing your orders.

Start your favourites list now New to Abel & Cole? Sign up here

Back to the shop