Order Christmas Turkey Joints | Online Delivery | Abel & Cole

CHRISTMAS TURKEY & JOINTS

Crown your Christmas meal with the perfect, sustainably sourced centrepiece for your dinner table. Savour each tender slice of our grass-fed beef, free-range lamb, succulent pork and classic Kelly Bronze® turkey joints.

We’re taking deposits so that your show-stopping Christmas centrepiece is secured for the big day. You can now browse our turkeys and other centrepieces, and place a £25 deposit per item that guarantees it for your Christmas week delivery.

How the deposit works

An illustration of a deposit sticker

Look out for the ‘Deposit’ sticker on our Christmas centrepieces

An illustration of the Abel and Cole Christmas website on a laptop

Add a Christmas centrepiece to your basket and check out

An illustration of a calendar

£25 per deposit item will be taken within 5 working days

We’ll deduct £25 from the cost of your centrepiece when it’s delivered.

Got any questions? Head to our Christmas deposit FAQs.

Christmas Delivery Day Checker

If your delivery
day is a...
Order your Christmas
stuff by...
Your Christmas Delivery
will arrive on:
Monday Saturday 18th December Monday 20th December
Tuesday Sunday 19th December Tuesday 21st December
Wednesday Monday 20th December Wednesday 22nd December
Thursday Tuesday 21st December Thursday 23rd December
Friday Wednesday 22nd December Friday 24th December

New Years Delivery Day Checker

If your delivery
day is a...
Order your New years
stuff by...
Your New years Delivery
will arrive on:
Monday Saturday 25th December Monday 27th December
Tuesday Sunday 26th December Tuesday 28th December
Wednesday Monday 27th December Wednesday 29th December
Thursday Tuesday 28th December Thursday 30th December
Friday Wednesday 29th December Friday 31st December

If you have any questions, or would like your Christmas bits & baubles delivered to a different address, give our Customer Service team a jingle on 03452 62 62 62.

Looking for something special?

We think all our food is special, although we know sometimes you'll be after something in particular. We're here to help. Try using some category filters to narrow down your search.

Gotcha, I don't need to see this again

Close
Favourites

Make a list of your favourite things by clicking on the heart. This will come in handy when placing your orders.

Start your favourites list now New to Abel & Cole? Sign up here

Back to the shop